Born in the West

Born in the West is a collection of 8 songs recorded in our home studio basement. Recorded, produced, and mixed by Jackson Muenster. Joe Maddock is on lead guitar. Released 1/21.

Find it on Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music & Amazon Music.

1. Nothing is Promised

2. Higher Heights

3. Born in the West

4. Uphill Battle

5. Victoria

6. Home

7. The Highest Point

8. Walk Down to the River