Skip to product information
1 of 4

Born in the West Casette Tape

Born in the West Casette Tape

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out

'Born in The West' was released by Ruby Oland 01/01/2021. 

A side: Born in The West (8 tracks)

1. Nothing is Promised

2. Higher Heights

3. Born in the West

4. Uphill Battle

5. Victoria

6. Home

7. The Highest Point

8. Walk Down to the River

B Side: Waters Always Running by Sister Chamisa (6 tracks)

1. Before My Very Eyes

2. Catface Spider

3. Red Root

4. 'Bout 80

5. No Stranger

6. Open Hand

View full details